Quality Metrics Expert Panel

A standing panel composed of 20-25 technically proficient members selected by PQA staff through a self-nomination process, to review draft measure specifications and testing plans, review measure testing results, and recommend measures for endorsement and retirement consideration by PQA membership. The panel meets monthly and as needed and QMEP members serve a maximum of two three-year terms.

Staff Liaison

Lynn Pezzullo


Jenny Lo Ciganic, University of Florida
Jennifer Van Meter, Novartis Pharmaceuticals


Amber Babayan, Cardinal Health/OutcomesMTM
John Beckner, National Community Pharmacists Association
Amanda Brummel, Fairview
Beth Chester, Kaiser Permanente
Laurin Dixon, Arkansas BCBS
Richard Erickson, Patient Representative
Marybeth Farquhar, American Urological Association
Anna Hall, Enhanced Medication Services
Shellie Keast, ADURS
Alice Lee Martin, Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
Crystal Lennartz, McKesson
Scott Leslie, MedImpact Healthcare Systems, Inc.
Robert Lipsy, SinfoniaRx
Jonathan Magness, Magellan Health
Arpana Mathur, CVS Health
Molly McGraw, UPMC Health Plan
Lilian Ndehi, Humana Inc.
Sujith Ramachandran, University of Mississippi
Dan Rehrauer, HealthPartners
Arelene Salamendra, Patient Representative
Craig Schilling, AstraZeneca, LP
Sarah Smith, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Stephanie Taylor, Ingenio-Rx
Christi Teigland, Avalere
Mike Umbleby, Walgreens
Salina Wong, Blue Shield CA